QAU >>Administration >> Office of the Registrar >> Staff Member

Name Designation Phone No. Fax No. Email
Dr. Shafiq-ur-Rehman Registrar (92) 51-9064-4046 (92) 51-9064-4110 registrar@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Sabih-ur-Rahman Director, P&D (92) 51-9064-4077 (92) 51-9064-4077 sabihrahman@yahoo.com
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Khan Additional Registrar (92) 51-9064-4074 (92) 51-9064-4110 mskhan@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Humayoun Khan Deputy Registrar (Establishment) (92) 51-9064-4063 (92) 51-9064-4110 ebneadam@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Barkat Hussain Assistant Registrar (Establishment-I) (92) 51-9064-4141 (92) 51-9064-4110 ar_estt1@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Rasheed Assistant Registrar (Establishment-II) (92) 51-9064-4142 (92) 51-9064-4110 ar_estt@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Altaf Gohar Tanoli Assistant Registrar (Administration) (92) 51-9064-4079 (92) 51-9064-4110 atanoli@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ilyas Assistant Director (P&D) (92) 51-9064-4089 (92) 51-9064-4077 -
Mr. Asghar Bajwa Assistant Registrar (Meeting) (92) 51-9064-4058 (92) 51-9064-4110 armeeting@qau.edu.pk
Assistant Registrar (Admissions) (92) 51-9064-2036 (92) 51-9064-4110 admissions@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Sami Ullah Khan Assistant Registrar (Legal) (92) 51-9064-4075 (92) 51-9064-4110 arlegal@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq Estate Officer (92) 51-9064-4073 (92) 51-9064-4110 estate_qau@hotmail.com
Mr. Shahzad Ali Gill Manager (University Advancement) (92) 51-9064-4061 (92) 51-9064-4110 sgill@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Manager (Financial Assistance) (92) 51-9064-4091 (92) 51-9064-4110 zulfiqar@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Nadeem Yasir Saleemi Assistant Registrar (Public Relations) (92) 51-9064-4094 (92) 51-9064-4110 pro@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Ijaz Ahmed Chaudhry Purchase & Stores Officer (92) 51-9064-2009 (92) 51-9064-4110 pso@qau.edu.pk